Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmb440

27 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a genuine guy, who has great friends and a fantastic family, which includes my awesome dog, Molly. I am a Special Ed teacher and I can honestly say, I love my job and I enjoy going to work every morning. I am currently working on obtaining my Masters degree.

In my free time I try to stay active, by training for half marathons, brewing beer, playing ultimate frisbee, arguing about fantasy football, or grabbing dinner and drinks friends.

You can usually find me walking my dog around the West Loop, staring up at buildings like a tourist, and imaging what it would have been like 100 years ago. I love the Bears and Blackhawks! Don't really care about baseball or basketball... But I'll go to a ball game if the company is right.

My friends would tell you I'm caring, thoughtful, a good cook, sarcastic to a fault, and, as the Bare Naked Ladies would say, "the kinda guy that laughs at a funeral".

I know it's hard to get a good grasp on people from a short profile. Reach out if you think we'd get along. I am an easy going guy, so there is no question I will leave unanswered.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now teaching, but I have some ideas for the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, growing a beard, and I like to think teaching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: The Hunger Games Series, Tuesday With Morrie, Skeleton Crew, and anything by Dan Brown and Stephen King

MOVIES: Ghostbusters, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure, Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves, The Princess Bride, Love Actually, Waiting, Sliver Lining's Playbook, and so many more...

SHOWS: How I Met, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Walking Dead, and Top Gear

MUSIC: Country, Eric Church, Luke Bryan, Dierks Bentley, Blink 182, Matt and Kim, DMB, Crash Kings, and the list goes on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Beer
Coffee
Football
Molly (my dog)
Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can reach my next goal.
How I can help my students succeed.
What I want to try cooking next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends and catching up. Hopefully over dinner and some new beer I haven't had before.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you can find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are down to earth, willing to at least just grab a drink somewhere and think we might get along!