Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Larkspur, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a positive and a happy person and feel fortunate I am healthy and have raised two amazing kids. Regardless of the hurdles in life, I am never self loathing. Nothing to complain about; things can always be worse and are for many. I grew up in Spokane. WA, lived and went to college in Portland, OR then moved to Atlanta for seven years - lived in Marin for ten years now. I work in SF at a large financial company as a derivative specialist and compliance manager. I am very athletic and stay active which has always been a part of my life. I do a little of almost everything so I don't get bored. Bootcamp keeps me in shape though! I feel as though we are all a work in progress and strive to continue to learn about myself, others and the what goes on in this world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have wonderful girlfriends that I spend quite a bit of time with on the weekends. I have dogs and two small birds and they keep me busy at home but it's fun. Love animals and have rescued all of them. My son tells me I can't save them all. Yeah, I get it but I get very sensitive and upset about people that abuse animals. I read quite a bit - helps me get to sleep since I get up at 3:45 during the weekdays. Go to work early and off early.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
So many things :-). I love cooking and am pretty good at it as I attended a French culinary school before I had kids. I'm pretty good at most sports, other than basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my smile and eyes. If they notice anything else they probably wouldn't tell me :-).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read quite a bit so don't have a favorite book as I like so many. Thai, Indian and sushi are my favorite foods. Dexter, Homeland, Bill Maher are a few of my favorite shows. NPR is on in my car always.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, love, coffee, exercise, good food, mani/pedi
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, family or enjoying my own company and watching Bill Maher.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you are intelligent and curious;
- you appreciate an independent and confident woman:
- you are emotionally strong;
- and, you have pictures of you and not just your dog, scenery or whatever and the mirror selfie shots are not good guys.