Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmbmore3

32 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very easy going person, I go with the flow mostly and can hold my own in most all situations and environments. I have traveled a lot during my life and I continue to try to as much as possible, both in and out of the country. I have a wonderful family, most of whom live in NY. We are close and family is an important value of mine. I am ambitious and my career is important to me. I work hard, play hard. I don't give up easily and I love to have a good time and laugh as much as possible! No drama please.

I'm looking for someone that has a good heart, great sense of humor, knows how to be a good friend and partner, communicates well, and tries to push themselves and strive for their potential (in lots of aspects). If you're not going to go all out, I mean then what's the point!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good question... live in Baltimore City... been here for 5 1/2 years. I am a district manager for a private case management company that provides nursing and vocational case management along the East Coast... love my job... love my company... working on furthering my professional career all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being supportive... never having a bad time... cornhole... and I make a mean New Orleans style bloody mary!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mainly non-fiction. Have some biographies I'd like to read but honestly need to get back into it. Its been a bit since I have read anything.

I'm not huge into reality shows but love Top Chef and Big Brother. The Newsroom, Weeds, always get a good laugh from America's Funniest Home Videos!

Can't live without music and usually have it on anytime that I am home. I am lucky to have great friends that gave me a sweet record player for my past birthday! Now I'm buying records left and right! Absolutely love it! I listen to huge range of music and can easily talk about- just ask! Favorite station is 89.7

I used to be one of those people that thought they would die if they had a few red pepper flakes on a salad or piece of pizza. Someone says tastes change every so many years, about 5 years ago that happened to me. I'm no longer picky and love AND enjoy trying new foods of all kinds. Indian, Sushi, Italian, Thai... yes please! Got a few favorite places around the city and truly enjoy trying new places as much as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great Family & Friends
Music (all forms)
A good drink (beer, wine or Bourbon)
Hot showers
Pretzels
My Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making sure I maximize my experiences... people, places, things that happen. I don't want to miss anything and time goes quickly!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, local bar or restaurant. Enjoy trying new ones around the area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of clowns and cannot stand ironing clothes (to the dry cleaners it goes!)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to meet to get to know and date/potential future relationship. Your caring, trustworthy, funny and are a motivated individual.