Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmccoyfl

63 Lakeland, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jerry and I'm paralyzed from the neck down (C5-6 quadriplegic) due to a diving accident on July 4, 1969. Because of a recurring bed sore, I have been bedridden since about 1996.

I do have partial movement of my arms. I enjoy helping people improve their lives and working for what I believe in. I believe the Internet is a great tool that we can use to help each other enhance our lives.

Honesty and integrity are an important part of me and I work hard to keep them in my personal and business life. I feel personal relationships deserve open and honest communication so I often ask a lot of questions.

Friendship is the first and most important ingredient in a relationship because all that's left before and after a sexual relationship is communication and it is much easier and more pleasant to talk to your best friend than anyone else.

Intercourse isn't an option for me but I think the female body is a work of art and enjoy looking at it both clothed and nude. Seeing a woman I know topless is something I value a great deal but seeing women I don't know topless or nude gets boring very fast.

I am honest, loyal, and paralyzed
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on developing and maintaining websites for myself and clients. A few of my sites are: New WordPress Plugin, Natural Remedies Products and ItsAboutCash Teaches Marketing | Business Success. I'm currently maintaining about 40 sites which isn't hard since most are WordPress powered.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at teaching and writing. I've taught entry level marketing, use of WordPress, use of basic search engine optimization techniques and provided some computer support online. I've helped resolve web design problems and tutored in accounting, sociology, English and health.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
cookies and just about anything chocolate get my attention quickly
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer, internet service, air conditioning, companion, care provider, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
improving my life and those around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching sci-fi and working online
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hypnosis and the human mind fascinate me. I'd like to learn hypnosis and try some hypnotic or behavior modification experiments with a willing partner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The rest of my profile doesn't scare you off. :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!