Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmcd1978

35 M Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My whole family is from New York but I was born in the great city of[ Memphis,TN.} I love the south but hate the heat. Life has its ups and downs and that is ok with me. I love live music, yard work, hiking, exploring, watching movies, going out to dinner,live music, cooking out, playing golf, and more live music!! I want to live life and see what the world has to offer me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Asheville six months ago. I decided to step out of the box and see what a different city could offer me and create some new adventures in life. Right now I am booking bands for a local bar in Memphis and I am also doing their social media marketing. Besides that I am finishing up my bachelor's in marketing online and should be done in six months or so. Hopefully after school I want to pursue a music marketing career. Other than school and work, I'm just exploring North Carolina and all of the live music in the area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener, is a pretty good trait of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I am an outgoing person!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching movies! Anything with Vince Vaughn! There is nothing better than relaxing at home with a good movie. Music is a very important part of my life. I was very blessed in life to work in a music venue. There was nothing better than getting paid to listen to music. I love to support local music. I spent alot of my early twenties chasing bands all over the US. I have gotten older now so I do not get to travel and see bands a whole lot anymore. My favorite national acts these days are Phish,Black Joe Lewis and The Honeybears, The London Souls, The New Mastersounds, The Black Keys, JJ Grey and Mofro, Rocco Deluca, Jack White, Radio Moscow and the list goes on! Support LIVE MUSIC!!! I love food! I love cooking at home. I love Southern food. Anything fried.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Family
2.Coffee
3.My Dog
4.Friends
5.Music
6.Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would be my next move..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring Asheville or seeing live music! .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is nothing very private going on with me . I have some skeletons in my closet but I think everyone has a couple laying around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to chat and see where it goes from there!