Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmchee86

28 M College Station, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am laid back, but hard working, a nerd, but I love playing sports and competition, nice, but I sometimes offend people with my bluntness.
Scroll over to the questions or send a message to see things more detailed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard so I have the freedom to do whatever I want when I’m not working. I feel that it’s worth it. As far as a five year plan, I am going to open a bar within a few years, and when it’s successful, maybe a chain of them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This sounds incredibly corny, but making peoples’ day brighter. I tend to give off a lot of positivity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Action, or of comedic value, I’ll enjoy. As far as specifics go:
Books: Dragonlance Chronicles, Immortal Instruments, Xanth, The Avatar series (no not the big blue people).
Movies: My favorite has got to be Monty Python’s Quest for the Holy Grail.
TV: The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, and Top Gear to name some.
Music: Rock, Metal, Classical, Country. Rap and Hip Hop are hit and miss.
Food: Bold Flavors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my dog, the gym, books, and fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things and people work as well as what I can do to my car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not stuck working, pretty much anything it really depends on who is available.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a soft spot for Disney movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should because if you scrolled down this far, we’d probably have a good time together.