Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmcooh

31 Fort Collins, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Northeast Ohio and I moved to Colorado about five years ago on a whim. Looking back, it's hard to believe that I didn't move away sooner. I'm pretty much down for whatever all the time. Sarcasm is in my blood and I like to think that I'm also clever and witty.

I really enjoy being outdoors, whether it involves being active, cooking out with friends, sitting on a porch sharing drinks and conversation, or just laying on a grassy hill in a park. I like hiking, running, biking, camping, reading, watching movies and I love baseball and hockey. I also like all things nostalgic and vintage. I love to learn and explore and I'm constantly trying to do both.

I am passionate about enjoying life, being honest and treating people with the same courtesy that you expect in return. If everyone could do this life would be a lot more fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I fell in love with geography in college and I now work in GIS where I make digital maps all day. I think it is important to be well rounded and I try to exercise both body and mind everyday. I'm just doing what I do the only way I know how to do it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making fairly obvious observations (some of which are funny), being punctual (usually early), listening, remembering everything, trivia, and secretly going back to back with people to judge their height. I have a very creative side and I make my own greeting cards. I'm also really good at high fives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have eyes, a nose, and a mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot; mostly non fiction, but also the classics. I'm always looking for a good book to read. My favorite author is Shelby Foote. There's always a book on my nightstand, even when I don't have a nightstand.

Movies: I like a wide variety of movies such as Home Alone, The Shawshank Redemption, Inception, 50/50, and anything by Hayao Miyazaki.

Shows: I don't watch much tv, but I like The Simpsons, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Weeds and Party Down.

Music: I mostly listen to modern punk (Thrice, The Lawrence Arms, Banner Pilot), 90's alt rock (Bush, The Smashing Pumpkins, Soundgarden), and 80's pop (Huey Lewis and the News, Tears for Fears, Hall and Oates), but I'll listen to anything that has the beat to move my feet.

Food: I will try just about anything and I'll always love pizza, cereal, and sandwiches. I like hot and spicy foods a lot and I make amazing burritos and omelettes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
anticipation, creativity, discovery, friendship, novelty, satire
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Maps, a zombie apocalypse, science, and whether that guy that just picked his nose is going to eat it, wipe it, or flick it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rapping about napping and sometimes I entertain ghosts... yep, ghosts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know where in the world Carmen Sandiego is.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!