Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmcou

31 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- Demographically: I'm a 31 years old guy from Quebec City now living in Montréal*.

- Professionally: I'm an (agricultural) economist and work as a consultant in the field CSR (a free beer if you know what this is).

- Personally: I'm a fabulous guy**, who is altogether really nice (sometimes too much), friendly (while enjoying solitude) and uncomplicated (yet complex), who appreciates travelling (used to be for fun, now mostly for work), meeting new people (you?) and planning fun(ny) projects.

I'm also a great conversationalist, always looking for interesting, uncomplexed yet crazy people to share a good talk, a good laugh and a good time!

Above all, I'm a serious guy who doesn't take himself too seriously - self-derision is the key to happiness!

° Pourquoi écrire en anglais alors?
**References from ex(s) available upon request
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Too many things, including working a lot (I'm admittedly a workaholic), practicing kung fu and enjoying good beers! All of these (and many others) sometime excessively...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking - talking - laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite... energetic! I walk pretty fast and I really do talk a lot... (more in French than in English but still...). Most people soon realize that I'm also a very rational (the economist part of me) yet sensitive guy (the human part of me?!?).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've recently been reading Piketty's "Capital in the 21st century" AND "World War Z": I've been enjoying both greatly. That's me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running shoes - smartphone - WiFi - soundcloud - earphones - somewhere to run
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Society...and what would happen if there was a zombie attack
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer (or gin tonics) with friends in a bar or in a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I...am...an.....intellectual! Oh boy, I said it! What a relief!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you're like me : Beau et Con à la fois (Brel)
Also, I've made great friends with OkC - if you consider yourself as a good drinking buddy, feel free to contact me!