Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Pleasanton, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-48
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:48pm
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kick back easy going type of guy who's very outgoing and never stresses over the stupid things in life. I love playing and watching sports I stay pretty active. If you like the beach, going dancing, and things of that sort message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward and living life to the fullest
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, problem solving, joking around, and I'd like to think sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have time to read too many books but when it comes to movies and tv shows I like anything that will make me laugh. As far as music goes I'm into hip hop/rap,rock, and some r&b. Anything that'll make me move.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, friends, good times, a shower, music, and a whole lot of laughs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't dwell on things I keep it moving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my kids , out with friends or kicking back at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a fun genuine guy