Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WtWtDontTellMe

34 M Chelmsford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an adventurous guy always looking to explore new things. I would love to someone to explore the great things the world has to offer. I enjoy making spontaneous road trips to....well anywhere. A few years ago a few friends and I drove out to Western MA and ended up having dinner in Montreal. That would be a little harder now with the passport regulations I grant you!

I also love going to Red Sox games (I am excited for the new season to begin). I love the feeling of watching a game at Fenway knowing all the great ball players that have been there. I also enjoy football and hockey. If you are not a sports fan it's definitely not a deal breaker though!

Other interests are: Going to museums (I make excellent use of my MFA membership), camping, hiking trying new foods (I am a bit of a foodie), and great conversation. I have a lot more interests but where would the fun be if I just typed it all out for you?
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working for a biotech company in Cambridge. My career in oncology is on one of my greatest passions. Ever since I worked for Dana Farber just out of college, I have had a major interest in the field. I am also very passionate about cultivating the necessary business skills (in combination with my scientific ones) to develop and improve business models for the field of oncology.

It's also important to add that I have an awesome 2 year old son who means the world to me. He currently lives with his mom most of the time, but I do spend a significant amount of time with him a few weekends a month. My son has a mother, so don't worry......i'm not looking for anyone to fill the role. For some reason I get the occasional "i'm not ready for a parenting role yet" comment. I'm not sure why people make that leap, so I thought I would preempt the next one.
I’m really good at
-My job
-Making people laugh
-Cooking (sometimes)
-Helping people solve problems
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and great sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy just about any book written by Dennis Lehane and Tom Clancy. I am also a huge reader of historical non-fiction.

My favorite movies are: Kelly's Heroes, The Hangover, Major League, Die Hard, and Wedding Crashers

My favorite TV shows are: NCIS, The West Wing, Big Bang Theory, Person of Interest, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Anthony Bourdain, Criminal Minds, Dexter, Family Guy, Seinfeld, and NOVA, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, and House of Cards.

Favorite music....well that would be easier to answer by mentioning what I don't like. Some of my favorites include Fun, Metallica, Dropkick Murphys, The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Simon & Garfunkel, CCR, Johnny Cash, Staind, Foo Fighters, Bach, Wagner, Handel.

Favorite foods are Italian and Indian. I also enjoy a nice steak every now and then. I am always open to new things and love trying new restaurants. Yes....I am a bit of a foodie.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Friends
3. Traveling
4. iPhone (I know it's sad but true)
5. Coffee I am a slight caffeine addict!
6. A great beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am always thinking about tomorrow. I also think about what my next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends on my week. There are some weeks that are so busy, nothing sounds better than going home and relaxing with a good book or in front of the TV. Otherwise, I am out with friends either watching something sports related at a bar or trying a new restaurant. A few of us have been on a new mission of trying all of the best steakhouses in Boston!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You enjoy intelligent conversation.
- You're allergic to drama
- You love to travel
- You try and find humor in anything
- You enjoy excellent food