Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmena

29 M Culver City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty good at amusing myself and making others laugh. Beer is delicious and I enjoy tasting and discovering new beers. Snowboarding is amazing and it's one of the things I look forward to most every year.

Living in Culver City and loving it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an applications developer and also working toward my masters degree in business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at learning new things quickly and making people laugh. I'm also good at generating random ideas and hilarious scenarios.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm idk. Maybe you could help me out with that one. I would guess my smile and humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
**Movies**
The Departed, Dark Knight, 300, all the Resident Evil movies, Space Balls, Casino, Goodfellas, Scent of a Woman, The Aviator (favorite movie of all time), There Will be Blood, Gangs of New York Inception, Dumb and Dumber, Big Lebowski ... I enjoy comedy.

**Shows**
Walking Dead, Super Natural, How it's Made, Through the Wormhole, Brain Games, South Park, Workaholics, Always Sunny.

**Books**
The Alchemist, Robinson Crusoe, Warrier of the Light, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Abraham Lincoln vampire hunter, Pride and Prejudice and Zombies.

**Music**
Tool, A Perfect Circle, Puscifer, Karnivool, Birds of Tokyo, Deftones, Team Sleep, Crosses, Incubus, Gypsy kings, frank sinatra, enya, Elvis, Andrea Boccelli, Dean Martin, cannibal corpse, portishead311, chevelle, chimaira, ABBA, Elvis, Depeche Mode, Duran Duran, Periphery, Lamb of God, Eminem, Killswitch Engage ... to name a few.

**Food**
Sushi, Mexican, Chinese, anything with rice! Pizza is, hands down, my favorite!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Snowboarding
2. cellphone
3. computer
4. family and friends
5. car
6. food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my career and how I can't wait to be done with my masters program.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday's tend to be my lazy day. I'll usually stay in and watch TV or read a book like a total party animal.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor and are fun to hang out with; outgoing. I'm a sucker for dorks. I think it goes without saying, you should message me if you like what you see on this page and would like to get to know me some more. You can even message me just for the hell of it!

I buckle at the knees for green eyes!