Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmendez08

25 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently turned 25. My passion is woodworking, which is what I went to school for. I enjoy reading and cooking as well. I have a sarcastic sense of humor but good hearted and I consider myself to be extremely loyal to those closest to me. I love the 49ers and just football in general. In my spare time I love to go sailing out on the lake and just having a good time with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working a job that is not directly related to what I went to college for but it is a great job that allows me to live on my own. Within the last year I started my own company that makes custom furniture. While I am not working my job, I am working in my wood shop on furniture for my business.
I’m really good at
I like to think I am a really good cook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Been slowly working my way through Chuck Palahniuk, anything related to history, also just began A Song of Fire and Ice.

I am a huge movie and TV show buff. Could easliy quote from any movie or tv show I have seen and enjoyed. Some people find it weird but I think it is quite the talent. As far as movies are concerned, anything with Denzel, Will Farrell suffices though the list is longer then that. The TV shows I am into right now, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, Suits, Walking Dead, Homeland, Dexter, I could aslo extend this list for a while.

I tend to listen to just about anything music wise. Though I have noticed my music library has shifted recently from more heavy rock to a lighter alternative genre.

When I was a little kid I used to be a really picky eater. Now a days I try to at least try something once before I say 'Oh I dont like that', though Mexican food seems to be what I default too.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, sketchbook, my hands, my bed, and my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about anything from why is the moon orange on some nights to what to cook for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with my friends or just hanging out at home with a beer and some TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was little I used to eat chicken nuggets for all three meals...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoying laughing and being care free while having a touch of seriousness when duty calls