Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmendez9

23 M Elmhurst, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there,

My name's Johnny and I am from NYC. I grew up in Queens and went to school in the city. I work at a Spanish investment bank and never really plan my weekends. I never really say no to anything, and a good whiskey and laughs are essential. I'm determined to live in South America at some point in my life, and am aspiring to compete in at least one boxing competition (more if I do well).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm not really sure. I still haven't found my "career", at least I don't think I have - for now just taking life day by day (as if I couldn't have said something anymore cliché). I jumped out of a plane last summer and it was the best thing I've ever done. I want to travel more as well.
I’m really good at
Remembering lines from movies, comebacks, rolling joints (sadly), hashtagging, making memes, people watching, convincing you to come out with me, instilling THE FOMO.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me I look like I'm half Asian or Pacific Islander...do I?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies/Shows: Martin Scorsese films, Quentin Tarantino films, Judd Apatow films (Forgetting Sarah Marshall is my fav), Foreign films (Almodovar, Alejandro Iñárritu), Chris Nolan films, the list continues; Lost, Heroes, Arrested Development, Louie, 30 Rock, Friends, Colbert Report, Daily Show, Community.

Music: Old school/new shit mix, whether its classic/alternative/indie rock (zeppelin, sabbath, hendrix, van halen, young the giant, mumford & sons, Guns n Roses, ACDC, Chicago, Eric Clapton (Cream), the strokes, van morrison, etc.), doo wop/motown/rhythm&blues (Nat Cole, The Platters, Dion and the Belmonts, Ruth Brown, The Tempations, Little Richie, Ray Charles, Sam Cooke), hip hop and rap (80's-90's) (NWA, A Tribe Called Quest, Big L, De La Soul, Eric B & Rakim, Gang Starr, MF Doom, Nas, Wu Tang, Ghost Face, Mobb Deep, Pete Rock & C.L Smooth, DJ Premier, Jay Z in his prime, Action Bronson, Worlds Fair/Children of The Night, Outkast, Gza, Rza, Snoop Dog, Eminem,The Pharcyde) , I like house and electronic music occasionally (not dubstep).

Food: Anything
The six things I could never do without
My friends from my neighborhood
Music
My Bike
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about the idea of overly analyzing things, how people perceive me, what I could have done differently, do I speak in slang too often? Hmm...how different people's lives are compared to mine.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You wanna talk, chill, get a drink, some grub, watch a movie, anything really. Hit me up.