Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmichael5

37 Wichita, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a gay guy in his mid 30s that is on the adventure otherwise known as life. I like to have fun and roll with the dice as life rolls them. I am up for meeting cool and interesting people. I am a bit of an intellectual that someday hopes to find someone to love and share my adventures with.

I am only looking to meet people that are themselves. All I ask is that you be yourself. Please don't try and be something that you aren't. We shouldn't be fitting into life just because we want to fit in. We should be expressive and creative for who we want to be. Say hi. I am always looking to meet new folks.

So I am now back in Kansas. I bought a house and am working on fixing it up. Got 2 dogs and just enjoying life.

I have been working on getting in shape and working out. I have lost 20 lbs in the last 2 months and am continuing my journey to a healthier me.

Jody

I am artistic, happy, and adventerous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly I am going to work and coming home, but I am working on being open to possibilities and persuing some interests that I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile is one of the first things that people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Would have to be Chris Rice novels. Something about how twisted they are really fascinates me. I also love fantasy books. I am constantly reading them.

Movies- I like all kinds of movies. Though my favorite are sci-fi. I watch comedy and drama. Most of my really favorite movies are about love though. Message in a bottle is a favorite as is sleepless in Seattle.

Music- I listen to music mostly when I am in my car driving. So I like something that goes well with driving. A nice warm day, the beach boys and an open road are a good relaxation and adventure.

Food- I like all kinds of food. If just depends on the mood I am in. I like Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese, American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't do without my family, my car, some way to express creative, hmmm I am a pretty simple individual so I am not thinking what else I could do without at the moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different people's perspectives on life. What we can do to make our community a better place and what I want out of life. I am constantly contemplating the meaning of life and what our purpose is here on the planet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hmm.. on a typical Friday night I am doing one of a couple of things. I am vegging out with a pizza and some movies just to unwind because it has been a stressful week. or I am either off on an adventure or planning my day for Saturday to ensure that I am going to have an adventure. I have been known to just get in the car and take off down a road to start an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My biggest fear in life is that I will always be alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice person who enjoys life or want to know more about me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!