Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmichaelbaker

34 M Savannah, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've decided that the best way to get what I'm looking for is to stop looking. I know that sounds counter-intuitive but looking for something and never finding it is tiresome. If I'm meant to be with someone, it'll happen. Otherwise, I'm enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
I've decided that I'd like to own my first home within the next two years, so I've also decided to go back to school and finish my degree. I figure a better line of work will lead to me being able to afford to buy a home and plant some roots, somewhere.

I've recently signed up to run a half marathon in February, so I'm training for that.
I’m really good at
Cooking, reading (not sure if that's a skill), making people feel at ease, procastination, singing karaoke rap songs, and getting myself into trouble (ask if you want to know how)...The getting myself into trouble part often starts with the karaoke rap.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes are the first thing people normally notice about me. Personality wise, I'd like to think that people notice that I normally don't speak unless I know at least a little about what I'm speaking of. A life goal of mine is to be able to carry on a reasonably intelligent conversation on any subject.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't have much time to read anything other than IT and Computer Science books these days, but I enjoy Sci Fi and Fantasty reading when I have the time.

Movies: Two of my favorite films in the world are High Fidelity and Cashback. If you like one of both of those, we'll probably get along quite well. Also, anything by Tarantino or Joss Whedon is right up my alley.

Music: Arctic Monkeys, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, 311, SOJA, Dirty Heads, Ray LaMontagne, Avett Brothers, City and Colour, Jurassic 5, Tool, and any number of other seemily disjointed musical choices. I don't like a particular genre. I like good music.

Food: I love trying all kinds of food. My favorite place in Savannah is currently Angel's BBQ. If you haven't been there yet, you should give it a try. It's like eating heaven on a bun. The BBQ bologna sandwich is to-die-for.
The six things I could never do without
1. My wits.
2. Human contact.
3. A good book.
4. Freedom.
5. The ability to feel.
6. All my wonderful friends who've been there through good and bad times. I'm also going to include my cats Vinnie and Monet in here. They're pretty awesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
There are no typical Friday nights in Savannah. Some nights I'll go out with friends and sing really bad karaoke and other nights I'll sit home and read or watch netflix. I just got back from a camping trip to Little Tybee via kayak.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I run on the weekends, get muddy a lot, and drink beers along the way!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're interested and interesting.