Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmickey94

20 M Muskegon, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Get to know me! You won't regret it :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm currently working at my old high school as a lunch lady pretty much (deal breaker I know) and hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, English, Singing, Acting, Making people smile, and being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I've been told they are pretty to gaze into. And they change between blue, Green, and Grey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - I love all music and couldn't live without it!
Books - Anything Nicholas Sparks is great for me! I also love The Hunger Games and Twilight series!
TV - I absolutely love Revenge, Glee, Buckwild, The Walking Dead, Lost, and Supernatural
Movies - I'm a huge movie buff so it's hard to pick, but I love horror
Food - Italian and Mexican are my absolute favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Cell Phone
- Family
- Friends
- Camera
- Music
- My cat Fergie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends! I'm that type of person who when someone's down in the dumps, they do what they can to brig them back up, so. Always think of those people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends partying, hanging out with family, shopping, or just laying low at home from a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bi, but more attracted to guys than girls!