Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmiller05

32 Baton Rouge, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a northern transplant that came to Louisiana to do a year of full time community service and fell in love with the climate and people down here and stayed. I am extremely layed back and enjoy just hanging out with people. I just recently graduated LSU with a Masters in Public Administration.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the Louisiana Office of Tourism managing a State Welcome Center and planning events. I enjoy volunteering and am active in community and church events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, diffusing stressful situations, telling entertaining stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when I am not wearing my glasses it is definately my eyes, otherwise its probable my sense of humor and ability to laugh at myself. I also get told that I look like Drew Carey a lot, I am not sure how I feel about that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I like to read a variety of books including John Grisham, James Patterson, historical fiction, books about faith in peoples lives, and I will try anything that someone suggests as good reading.

Movies- I have never really been into movies I guess mostly like comedies, and feel good sports movies.

Music- I am a country boy at heart but I will listen to just about anything except metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Iphone
2.Friends
3.Boat Shoes
4.Something to read
5. Personal Hygiene Products

That's really about it, I don't need much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have been very introspective lately about what the future holds for me. It is really starting to scare me a little bit that all of my friends are beginning to settle down and I am still content to go with the flow. I am constantly torn between doing what I love in the non-profit world and getting to work with awesome young people all the time, or finding a career making much more money and living a much more stable life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, volunteering, or having people over to cookout and burn a fire in the backyard. I used to spend a lot of time in bars but don't enjoy that so much but I do occasionally go out to meet a group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have made my share of mistakes in life but I have to live and learn and not dwell on the past.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you just want to say hey and get to know me a little better.