Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Give me my snowboard in the winter, my motorcycle in the summer, frequent visits to my tattoo artist and I'll be 1 happy camper.

I worked hard to get to where I am in my life. I own my own house in Lakewood, have a decent vehicle to get me anywhere I want to go, awesome friends, and a great career that I love doing.

I have several tattoos, and am always adding more. It helps having a tattoo artist in the family! I will probably call it quits once my 2 themed sleeves are finished.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of every day and enjoying it.

As of April 2015 I am an ex smoker after been one for many years. Was finally able to kick the habbit with the help from a good vaporizer. I'm not completely nicotine free just yet, but have been weening myself down and at least it doesn't smell bad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Software development, snowboarding, and building things would probably be my top 3.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue, what did you first notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm all over the spectrum of music, some of my favorite bands from various genres are: killswitch engage, Kmfdm, korn, slipknot. and what playlist would be complete without Gwar?

Anything sci-fi will catch my attention movie wise. And the Marvel movies are at the top if my list. I do also enjoy a good horror or action movie now and again. And if any episode of any Stargate series is on, I'll watch it even if I've seen it hundreds of times (i most likely have seen them all hundreds of times). Oh and super awful B movies hold a special place in my heart, it is a true art form to make a movie that terrible on purpose. Sharknado anyone?

Food: anything Italian, and sushi...lots and lots of sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Snowboarding
2. my dogs
3. Riding my motorcycle
4. A great conversation with good company
5. Poker night with friends
6. Visual Studio, bonus if you know what it Google cheating!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I recently read a blog post about the Fermi Paradox, haven't stopped pondering since.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I can't say that I have a "typical" Friday night. If it becomes typical it would soon become boring and mundane. I try to mix it up and go with the flow as much as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spent 4 weeks building my own arcade machine from the ground up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more and are actually interested in meeting someone in person. Or if you just need good tech support, having a techie in your life does have perks ya know.