Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Fort Myers, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 31, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kids and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Latin (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well sense you can see where i live i'll tell you about the rest.....I was born in Atlanta, Ga but raised in Texas. I moved to florida with my family when I was 15. I joined the navy about one year after graduating high school where i went on to visit spain, turkey, greece, dubai, jubali, the big apple, st maarten,virgina and of course the windy city. I have seen a lot and have met many people. I served for about Five years and would do it over and over again. I love my country despite the people who run it. I moved to Ft. Myers in 2005 for work and ended up staying. Well if you read it this far Thank you it took a lot out of me o write this, because i'm a very general person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well hmm... i try to be a Good father to a wonderful five year old , going to school for a BS in pyschology and working!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At fishing "Sike" I'd try to be, playing sports, talking and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a sense of humor, a smile that is contagious, honest and caring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
John grisham, Lion King and all kinds of music especially Frank Sinatra......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, cell phone, Truck, Dog,money and roof over my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
who I will Marry lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at Fridays
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a REAL person .... I'm here to meet people, make new friends and possibly someone to carry a relationship with.