Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmmadiga

32 M Santa Monica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Grew up in Northern California. Moved to SoCal to go to college and stuck around for law school and beyond. I'm down to earth, have my life together, and I'm easy to get along with.
What I’m doing with my life
Generally being awesome. More specifically, during the day I work at a start-up (in Santa Monica) that teaches folks how to become web developers. At night, I fight crime. And by fight crime I mean eat out and have drinks with friends.
I’m really good at
Making up words and getting people to unconsciously start staying them, finding great pinot noirs, predicting movie plots, learning complex topics quickly, running long distances, being a good listener, getting rid of clutter, and reading minds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. I smile a lot. I look a little like Ryan Reynolds on a good day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Japanese (sushi), Mexican (tacos) & Italian (gnocchi) are my three favorites. I love good deli food too.

TV: Game of Thrones, Modern Family, the Office, Parks & Recreation, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Homeland, Downton Abbey.
The six things I could never do without
(1) Family/Friends
(2) iPhone (& the interwebs)
(3) Running shoes
(4) The beach
(5) A good book
(6) My passport

Here are a few that just barely missed the top 6:

(1) My leopard-print snuggie
(2) My Reebok pumps
(3) My Chia Pet

And the final one (for good measure). The thing I COULD do without:

(1) Kim Kardashian - seriously, what is she famous for again?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What iPhone 31 will look like, what Bill Murray whispered at the end of Lost in Translation, how long it will be before I can time travel, whatever happened to the game mine sweeper, how long it would take my company to notice if I outsourced my job functions to virtual assistants in India, where the line between wine connoisseur and snob lies, and how many licks it takes to get to the center of a tootsie pop.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing the same thing I do every night....trying to take over the world. Or maybe breaking out my MC Hammer pants and having a dance party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This reminds me of the interview question where the interviewer asks you to list "a weakness". But everyone knows instead of a weakness, you just tell them about another strength :)

Ok - here it is. I'm "lactarded". I don't eat much dairy. Actually, I told my 5 year old cousin I was lactose intolerant and she told me life might not be worth living anymore if I couldn't eat ice cream. It was both adorable and devastating at the same time. Lucky for me, Whole Foods has some amazing Coconut and Soy ice cream options.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you're smart and nice. Seriously. That's it. No laundry list.

Well.....it doesn't hurt if our match percentage is above 80%. And come to think of it, if our ENEMY percentage is above 80%, I DEFINITELY want to meet you - maybe opposites really do attract.

And yes, please message me if it wasn't lost on you that most people fill their profiles with contradictory cliches. For example, I love going out but also staying in. I like being healthy but love pigging out on junk food. I'm really active but love lounging around and doing nothing. Really??

Or message me if you actually read my whole profile. I'll send you a certificate of completion you can display on your wall.