Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmmar

26 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in New York for a few years now after graduating from Michigan (Go Blue!) and have yet to accept defeat and retreat back to the Midwest. In fact, I fall more in love with the city all the time. I'm always trying new things (exercise fads like aerial circus, cooking classes, rock climbing, BYOB painting, the list goes on) and going on mini adventures in and around the city. Who wants to join me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It's like this question wants to provoke a quarter life crisis..."what are you doing with your life..."

Well, I'm currently working hard in marketing and thoroughly enjoying it. Until I quit my job to go to culinary school in France or work on a cruise ship. Only kind of kidding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh through a mix of sarcasm, wit, and sheer awesomeness (heavy on the sarcasm).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile (thanks for the straight teeth, braces!) And it's the first thing I notice about others, too. Smile like you mean it, people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Atlas Shrugged, The Snowball, I Am America (And So Can You!), The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Hunger Games, HIMYM, Psych, House Hunters International, Mexican food, pumpkin everything when it's seasonally appropriate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, music, food (not just in the obvious sense, but crazy good food), family, friends, michigan football (you should learn this about me now, because I probably won't shut up about it later). And apparently, parentheses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My schedule - I keep it very full.

Where I can travel next and who will go with me.

New recipes to make and restaurants to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either getting happy hour drinks, squeezing in some gym time, laying low, or going out with friends. Never a typical Friday night, I guess. And yes, I'm painfully aware of how cliche that answer is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the star of a parody music video on youtube. Meerkats are my favorite animals. I thought I would hate game of thrones and now I can't stop reading or watching.

Why stop at one, I'm an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have exciting date ideas. let's go skydiving. or, you know, somewhere for drinks.