Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmmathe1988

26 M Lima, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well i'm 26, 5'6", 165 lbs, average build id say! I smoke often, drink socially! I am Cherokee and Choctaw Indian so I have a year round tan regardless on how much I go outside! I consider myself to be your everyday average joe, nothing special! In school I was kind of in the middle, in class I was the class clown, in sports I was alright certainly not bad, and at home I was a total nerd! Anyways I just moved back to Lima from Wapak with the family, yes I live at home but they just let me be so to speak! I got the master bedroom with half bath, I have like everything you could imagine in my room! lol

I am very easy to get along with, and as friendly as they come. I enjoy simplicity, and I try to make the best out of any situation. I am a loyal friend, they know I am here to talk when they need me, or just to back them up in a situation. I live a rather simple life nothing too exciting, I usually end up being a "homebody" whether I want to go out or not! If my friends happen to be available and want to hang out we usually end up walking around the mall, driving around, or at one of our places having a few drinks while playing video games, browsing youtube, or whatever! As for my older friends they like to go on walks, ive been to numerous parks and whatnot which is also fun! Sometimes we even go out of town to like Columbus or something to eat somewhere nice! When i'm home alone i'm online chatting with people, browsing youtube, listening to music, playing games, watching television or movies, reading, just doing whatever to pass the time!

I am mostly looking to connect with someone on an emotional level if possible, id really like that! But I would never turn down the possibility of friendship either! I am very open, trustworthy, honest, and caring! I do consider myself to be a person of strong morals and ethics! I have never cheated, or flirted while in a relationship i'm just not wired that way I guess! Nor would I ever emotionally or physically abuse, and it's sad I feel I have to mention that but there is way too much of this happening now-a-days it seams. Now i'm not claiming to be perfect so I hope I am not coming off as I am, nobody is after all..we all have flaws, all we can do is put forth our best effort.

My likes and dislikes...

Taste In Music...Rock, Metal, Death Metal, Dub-Step, Emo, Screamo, Grunge, Drum-N-Bass, Techno, Industrial, stuff like that for the most part! Like some rap, hate country and pop with a passion!

TV Shows...Breaking Bad, Spartacus, Grimm, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Walking Dead, Haven, New Girl, Nip Tuck, among many others!

Movies...Mainly into Horror and Terror films! But I also like a good Action or Comedy, not so much into Romance or Drama! Unless they are coupled with one or more of the mentioned genres!

Video games...Any and all! Former World of Warcraft addict, current Path of Exile addict!

Books...Don't read much, unless it's to better my knowledge in the world of tech! Or perhaps on a music band I like!

Cuisine...Literally anything, if it taste good i'll scarf it down! With the exception of a few fast food places I despise!

Restaurant...I really like Chipotle! I strongly dislike McDonalds and Taco-Bell! Everything else is fair game, i'm easy to please! Have a soft spot for Mexican!

Activities...I am a homebody for the most part! A techie geek if you want to give it a name! I love video games, and computers! But I also like going outside, maybe camping, or for a walk in a park! I'll try most anything at least once! I don't like to be put in one category! Just because I prefer to game or be online doesn't mean I don't like to get out!

Passions...Gaming, technology, and computers!

Favorite Colors...Red and black! I mostly wear black though, I don't own much that isn't black with the exception of blue jeans!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment nothing too exciting. Job searching, and when I ain't doing that usually hanging with friends or the family, or keeping myself entertained doing this and that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, computers, and technology in general!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am full of energy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much at all. I like too many tv show's to name! I like rock, metal, etc...and i'll eat pretty much anything! lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, cell phone, computer, internet, video games!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way's to improve my computer! lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, idk!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting just hit me up, i'm very open and easy to talk too!