Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmminsf

33 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm probably one of the most laid back people you'll ever meet. But I'm also very particular. That doesn't mean I'm not motivated and not always doing my best to be successful. It just means that I never get stressed out, and I always have the view that things could always be worse.

Little things mean a lot to me. Whether it be in a relationship or little details about a good meal when I'm out to eat, or something equally as obscure.

Food, wine, traveling, and the Supreme Court are things that make me very happy. Walmart, Starbuck's, and McDonald's are things that I loathe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an attorney and actually really like my job. But I'm also an
intense believer that we only work to live, not live to work. Life
is too short to not be enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking wine. Being awkward. Listening. Obsessing about the Supreme Court. Sarcasm. Judging character. Laughing. Cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot. I usually alternate between fiction and non-fiction. My non-fiction pursuits usually involve something about the Supreme Court. My fiction tastes vary.

I'm a huge movie fan. I'll watch just about anything, although I must admit that stupid comedies are usually lost on me. Anything with Diane Keaton or Meryl Streep will undoubtedly be worth my time.

For music, I'd say the best way to describe my taste is alternative/easy listening coffee-shop style music. Think Sia, Lilly Allen, Snow Patrol, Maroon 5, Adele. But I get into lots of other stuff too depending on my mood.

And food. Good god do I love food. I love cooking it, eating it, experiencing it. A 3 hour dinner with good food and wine makes me about as happy as I can be.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone. Wine. Plane ticket. Family. Friends. Being outside.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends to dinner and then having drinks, attending a dinner party at someone's house, reading at home, or on a spontaneous weekend road trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own every season of the Golden Girls on DVD.