Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmn07071

39 M Lyndhurst, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28, 2007
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Music Director and Accompanist playing piano in the NJ/NY/PA metropolitan area. I have been playing piano since I was 5 years old. I love my family and friends more than anything else in the world. I love bars, clubs, cooking, drinking, laughing, talking and spending time at home with people I care about. Enjoy the beach in the summer and skiing in the winter. Movies in the theatre or at home cuddling on the couch are both great. I'm an open book and wear my heart on my sleeve, which isn't always a good thing, but hey, it's who I am. I'm anti-drama so please don't bring any with you if you wanna get to know me. While I'm not perfect, I'm still a great guy with alot to offer. So ask me anything you want to know...

I am creative, romantic, and real
What I’m doing with my life
2006 was a rough year... my 7 1/2 year relationship ended in August of 2006 so needless to say this whole dating this is almost brand new to me again... but I'm finally ready to jump back on the horse and try again... So I'm looking to take things slow and see who is out there... no expectations, no agenda... I tend to impromise on the spot...
The first things people usually notice about me
I look better in person than in my pictures... and the tattoo on my left wrist
The six things I could never do without
These are in no specific order: 1. My two dogs 2. My friends 3. My family 4. Music 5. Love 6. Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Am I REALLY signing up for a dating website??? (smirk)... just kidding... I work a full time day job and I play my music at nights and on the weekends... music is my passion... so there is usually a song or ten running through my head at any given time... I love entertaining and having my friends over to eat, drink and just hang out, so I'll think about what new foods can I make for everyone... and like every gay man, I think about sex... what can I say :)
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a typical Friday night... I could be at the movies seeing a new film, in the city at a club, going to a trashy bar with some friends to drink and laugh our cares away, staying in with someone special with a pile of DVDs, snacks and a blanket, driving to the beach for the weekend, spending some quality time with just me and the dogs, playing a show and going to a diner afterwards with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pee-shy: I can't pee at a urinal, I have to pee in a stall... strange but true
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex