Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmnight1

37 Vancouver, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Istp. This actually says a lot about me if you take the time to look it up you'd get a better sense of who I am then I could ever type here. Except for the sarcasm, there really should be a sarcasm font.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Automotive service, have been in the car world most of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on or with mechanical things cars mostly since that's my profession, but, really anything I can take apart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Much more than I'd care to type but highlights are

Tv- dr who, top gear (British), castle, and arrow/flash

Movies- pretty much anything marvel I grew up on comics, also anything that strikes my fancy on Netflix.

Books- huge Jim butcher fan if you know him we should talk, Also E.E. Knight.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Chapstick
Zip up hoody
Might come back to this
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people hate the word moist? What am I missing?