Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmnkk07

25 Carthage, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Justin. I live day by day trying not to worry about the future because it'll be here soon enough. I do have goals and I will achieve those. I'm spontaneous, silly,and random. I live for bringing smiles to peoples faces. I think that's the prettiest thing in the world. I'm a christian and God has blessed me with more than I deserve. I'm family oriented and believe that is important. I'm not perfect but what fun would that be if I were? So if you read this and feel that we would be a match, then feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot, so I stay busy. I intend to go back to college and finish my degree. I'm just enjoying what the good Lord has given me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to. But I love to stay active and play sports, so I guess I'm good at sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I'm silly. And unfortunately that I'm one of the few percent of males that has a big butt. So that gets noticed quite a lot as well. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, Hatchet, Brian's winter, national geographic.
Movies: fast and furious, toy story, pitch black, inception...etc.
Shows: house, criminal minds, mentalist, family Guy, that 70's show.
Music: Everything but rock and country are my favorites.
Food: Chicken, Chinese, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, sports, humor, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I think way too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're active and like adventure. Able to carry on a decent conversion. And if you liked what you read.