Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Middle Eastern, White
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Whats up possible fellow companions!? I guess this is where I attempt to explain myself in a few paragraphs. Well here it goes:

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to music events, and socializing with quality people. I am a gentlemen, a nice guy (Probably too nice), honest, trustworthy, down to earth, spontaneous, and respectful.

Right now I'm focusing on my career and do not really have time to go out and meet new people. I have been in the area for about a year an a half an love it. When I am free I am hanging with the friends, watching sports, night around the town, trying new restaurants, and of course improving my cooking skills.

On the weekends I'm free, so that is the time to have fun. My friends are not the most interesting people, so I do not to get out and do the adventurous things around Charleston. I'm trying to find someone who wants to go hiking, kayaking, paddle boarding, and all the other exciting activities Charleston has to offer. I'm also cool with just keeping low key at times. At nights I'm usually trying to find a bar with a good band playing. I'm not the dancing type unless a few drinks are put in my system.

My future goals is to travel the world or at least somewhere new each year. I never got to do this when young, so I want to do now. It be nice to have a tour guide.

If you want to know more feel free to ask...

*** Oh yea if any of you ladies liked to play sports and need a team to play on hit me up. It would be casual and fun. Its just hard to find girls to fill out our roster. ***
What I’m doing with my life
Working during the week. Having fun on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Being honest. I usually never hide anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea.

Girls are jealous of my eye lashes. Does that count?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books--> Been out of touch from the book department. I will read a book halfway and quit an then start another one.

Movies--> Movie buff over here do not have time to list them all.

TV shows--> No idea whats on TV anymore. If I watch TV it would be some athletic event or comedy central. I have got stuck in the Game of Thrones.

Music--> Almost everything.

Food--> Love food!
The six things I could never do without
Internet (Lap top)
Cell Phone --> Tried to go without it for a few months and its not possible.

Of course my family and friends but there not really things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I day dream all the time. Life, luxury items, better job, and if there is someone out there for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and around town. Who really knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
kinda ruins the privacy aspect of it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your looking to meet some new people. If you get to know me the worst thing that will happen is probably a free dinner. Now how can you hate something free?