Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmolyneux

31 M Oxford, UK

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Northern lad at heart, but lived down south for about 6 years now. My main loves in life are science, technology, dance music and my friends. I don't really know what I'm looking for in life, just taking each day as it comes really, not planning too far ahead.

I'm looking to meet an intelligent girl, preferably one with geeky tastes!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a software company outside of Oxford. I really enjoy my job especially the people I work with which makes it easier to get up on a Monday morning!

I play football at least once a week, a friendly kickabout with the guys from work, but i also play in a league in basingstoke from time to time.

i like to cook a big meal for people at least once a week. i love cooking and have started getting into baking! I've become pretty adept at Mary Berry's treacle tart :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking (I hope!) and making really bad jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hitch-Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Discworld books, Game of Thrones, Ian M Banks, Ready Player One, Dresden Files

so many movies, especially those directed by Christopher Nolan, Edgar Wright, The Coen Brothers or Quentin Tarantino.
absolute favourites, Hot Fuzz, The Big Lebowski and Pulp Fiction.

The Wire, The West Wing, Community, Futurama, Friends, The Simpsons.

Drum and Bass, Hospital records, House music, Resident Advisor, Fabric

Curry!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, an enquiring mind, my computer, the internet, a clear night's sky and a good DJ playing some awesome tunes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to answer this question!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either chilling out at home or out for dinner / night out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when I was a toddler I threw a tantrum in John Lewis because my mum wouldn't buy me a pink dress.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, intelligent, easy going and you think you'd like to get to know me!