Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmoore08

25 Levittown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm John. I'm pretty easy going, I like to have a good time and I usually come with a good sense of humor. I'm 6' tall slender always looking to meet new people. I'm sort of shy at first but usually open up pretty quickly once I'm around you for a bit. I speak a lot of sarcasm, it's like a second language to me I try not to be offensive but sometimes that doesn't work so just bear with me :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I studied computer science at strayer university, just received my bachelors degree, and now work as a computer tech for a company that does background checks. I recently moved out on my own living with my cousin also just recently bought a new car started skiing last winter (not the best at it but getting better) also trying to get into snowboarding when the season comes again. I love boating, tubing, any kind of water sport just bought a jet ski last year can't wait to run it this summer; hiking fishing off roading going to theme parks up for a little bit of anything as long as it promises an adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers electronics holding a conversation having fun speaking in sarcasm doing for others before myself (happens a little too often, it's what I get for being the nice guy lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
adams apple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
stephen king, any horror/comedy/action, I like most any kind of music especially rock/metal and i'll eat most anything as long as its not spicy however despite that comment buffalo chicken pizza is where it's at haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
car
phone
logic
sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what lies ahead for me, reaching my goals both long term and short term
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a bar, movies, out with friends, going on joyrides, seeking adventure finding new things to do
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me, looking for a new start, or if you're just plain interested. always looking for new people to talk to or get to know.