Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Madison, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:50am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is John. I'm a 24 professional guy that just moved to Madison, Wi. I got offered a really good job with my company and I decided to take on a new adventure. I'm a supervisor for a cable company. I have my own truck and my own place, plus I'm six years into my career. I'm still getting used to this city and I'd love for someone to show me around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a supervisor for a cable company's outage team. It's my first real leadership role, but it's something that I'm really starting to enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I'm also great with kids and I hope next year I can coach youth sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either it's my tattoos or my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader, but I do enjoy pieces written by William Faulkner and William Shakespeare.

Visual entertainment has to be my favorite thing next to music. I enjoy going to the movies but I also like going to plays or other live acts. As for movies, here are some of my favorites:

Christopher Nolan's Batman trilogy
Jurassic Park
Step 1 & 2
Stomp the Yard
Life as We Know It
The Notebook
Remember the Titans
Star Wars
Save the Last Dance
The Merchant of Vinace

Music is a big part of my life. I have been around it for as long as I can remember. I used to play the drums and the trumpet for my junior high band. I enjoy all genres of music, but acoustic covers are the best. I currently have these artist on my play list:
Kanye West
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Matchbox Twenty
Aaron Lewis
Elton John
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family and friends
2) my cell phone
3) my car
4) a shower
5) my job
6) my sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I am going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with my friends or relaxing at home with Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play magic the gathering as a hobby.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are any of the following; funny, nerdy, into tattoos, like big guys, or just up for a great conversation, message me.