Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmorris92

21 M Fort Myers, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Uhh so its been a while since I've been on this site but I figured I'd give it a shot again. Still a huge dork, but I'm living in Lehigh Acres now with a few roommates. I'm working at a reasturant called Fat Katz and have been for the past half year or so. I'm probably going back to Edison state collage this fall, took a bit of a hiatus. I'm a pretty chill guy, I don't like conflict and I just go with the flow. I'm an avid follower of Dudeism. I'm on here because I dont go out too often and even if I did I don't know the first thing about meeting women, so hoping I can meet someone here. If you want to know more about me just ask, gives a pretty decent excuse to chat anyways.

P to the S: sorry bout the lack of pics, just got rid of all of them since they were shitty and old, but took a new one just now. I'll be putting more as time goes on.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to a collage right now just trying to get my A/A, but i plan to go to USF afterwords and go into physics. I've been in fort myers for a little bit but I'm pretty new to the Lehigh acres area. Just rented my own (first) house with some roommates; its a kool place to chill and to have a life of my own.
I’m really good at
I'm good at listening and talking about things. I like sharing opinions and learn about the people around me and to learn more about myself. I'm good at cooking and cleaning too I guess. And most of all I'm best at dicking around, everyone's favorite pastime.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a pretty easy going guy who just goes with the flow. I'm also tall so that may also be what people notice. I also try to be sweet and as caring as I can, being polite and whatnot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Brave New World, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Star Trek (all of them), Anime, Manga, Video Games, Progressive Metal, Jpop and Jrock, Japanese folk, Gamegrumps, NinjaSexParty, Adventure Time, The Big Libowski, Scrubs
The six things I could never do without
My Brother,
My glasses,
Anime,
My Video Games,
My Best Friend,
The Internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or relaxing at my house trying to wind down. Or just playing video games all day, Idk just whatever I feel like really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm into dnd and tabletop games. Not really private but it counts.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it.