Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmp05

33 F Trenton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not very good at talking about myself. I'm divorced and have 2 kids that live with me full time (they are 14 and 9). I have 2 dogs and 2 cats. I work full time (a bit of a workaholic). I spend a lot of time reading. I prefer spending time with family or having a game night with friends over going to bars. I own my own home and spend time doing small projects on the house. I've put flooring into 3 rooms so far in the past year all by myself.

I work at a Credit Union and am extremely passionate about helping people that need it. I believe one of the most important things that people are lacking is financial education. A good day at work ends with me knowing I helped someone and made a difference to them.

It would be nice to meet some new friends and eventually find someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and taking care of my kids. Working on my house. Trying to get into some new hobbies. Training my new puppy, she's a handful!
I’m really good at
Being supportive, problem solving, word games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure but I recently got a haircut and EVERYONE has commented on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books right now are A Song of Ice and Fire series and The Kingkiller Chronicle series. Favorite TV shows are Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Mistresses, and Revenge. I'm pretty open to most types of music, I have country, rap, dance, hip hop, rock all on my iPod at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, independence, music, pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What improvements I want to make to my house. I'm slowly redoing all of my floors and I can't wait to be finished so I can move on to the next project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home with my kids or out with the girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to keep private stuff private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anyone should message me.