Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Trumbull, CT Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:47am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Has dogs
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moving ahead with another chapter in life, curious to find out what's around the corner. Born and raised in CT...Prefer to live in suburbs vs. the city. I enjoy outdoor activities and always interested in new adventures/travel. I'm confident and fair... laid back and easy going. I don't have a specific dating agenda or personality type... Just looking for that spark of chemistry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to balance and adjust to a new lifestyle... Raising children and a very energetic puppy..... Sounds pretty boring when you write it down..... Let's face it, can be at times.... In a nutshell, that's why I'm here. To find a partner who might want to share my fun side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tons of stuff... Skiing, Golf, Kayaking, and Cycling (mtb/road)..Was I supposed to mention cooking, cleaning, laundry, yardwork and DIY projects so I don't sound like a typical guy?.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That Romanesque nose...... It's not too big, just not soft and rounded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't usually watch many movies over repeatedly, but some of my favorites are: Man on fire,Gladiator,Happy Feet,and of course.... Shawshank Redemption. As for books... I was an avid reader, but I haven't picked up a good book in a while, unless you think journals are exciting. One of my favorite authors was Michael Crichton.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Online dating is probably a better experience for women than men.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Guess that would all depend on what time of the year we're talking about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I'll get my right and left mixed up. Usually because I'm not paying attention or distracted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded and adventurous.....Which means: you like to be physically active and willing to share or experience new things together.