Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmr919

45 Saint Petersburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
….Well, A little about me. I am a pretty funny and quick witted guy…. I am divorced and secure in my position in life....I have no drama in my life and want to keep it that way....I am now looking for that special person......I am looking for that person that Is the last person I talk with before I sleep and the first person I speak with when I wake .......I work and I support myself so, I am not looking for you to support me. Meeting people is sometimes difficult as, I don't like to go to bars or clubs alone to meet women....Would rather go out with someone that is great company. I’ve come to the conclusion that in this day and age, online is the best way to meet people. So, no pressure…Let’s hang out and have a drink and appetizers, coffee, or anything casual where we can talk.
A little more about me.

I like to do just about anything…I am always open to trying new things.....I enjoy playing sports.....Softball, Basketball, Football, Racquetball, Tennis and going to the gym...I like all of the typical "man stuff".....Cars....Movies.... .Music....Eating.....Hangout out with my kids.(By far the best on the list)....Also there is so much to do in this state…Weekend getaways….Sporting Events…Festivals….Concerts…Re staurants…Beaches…Amusement Parks....Etc…You get my point.

And finally.

I have learned a lot in my life about what I want and what I like. I am a positive person and I try to surround myself with positive minded individuals. So,....Take a chance....Its that simple
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot and enjoy my free time. I try to be the best dad I can be to my kids as they are my world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fitting in. People generally like me. I like to talk and I am a funny quick witted guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I have a nice smile and that I am happy person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like James Patterson books. ( short chapters). All kinds of movies from The Usual Suspects to Most recent 42. I like The Walking Dead and Sons of Anarchy. I also love a good blacked grouper sandwich.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My health
Sports
My phone
Music
DVR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my kids doing something fun with them or out doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I was a better cook.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about meeting a real honest hard working guy that enjoys life and can carry his side of a conversation. I will not disappoint you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!