36 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Successful, charismatic guy who loves seeing the world. Mature. Fun. Witty. Good grammar. Loves his mother (and you will, too).
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a fantastic company that helps young people improve their lives through reading. Love enjoying my life and job in NYC, seeing the best concerts, shows and live events the city has to offer, and adding stamps to the passport every few months (recently returned from two weeks in Australia and New Zealand!).
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall and kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy, drama, classics. Rock, jazz, ethnic, exciting. NYC is hard to beat.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends (the reason I'm here)
2. Humor
3. Music
4. Positivity
5. Learning new things
6. I'll tell you later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
One of the things I could never do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
I treat every night like a Friday night. If you like concerts, Broadway, museums, films, parties, food/wine tastings, new adventures and more, let's get together Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I believe I can find love on a dating site ;)
You should message me if
You're an attractive, quality gal who "gets it" and you like any of the stuff mentioned. Be bold and say hello...anything can happen! 😄