Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:16pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), Japanese

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm one of those types who's constantly asked that dreaded question: "Why don't you have a girlfriend?" I guess I just haven't met the right person yet...
What I’m doing with my life
I work for that company that makes your smartphones and computers.

Love enjoying my life and job in NYC, seeing the best concerts, shows and live events the city has to offer, and adding stamps to the passport every few months.
I’m really good at
Being a blast to be around.

Also, interviewing celebrities even though it's not my day job.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, and how I really know how to connect with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Shakespeare, James Clavell, Frederik L. Schodt, Neil Strauss, Mark Twain, Bill Hicks, Frank Abagnale Jr., George Carlin, Howard Stern, Chris Rock, Groucho Marx, Tarantino's prose...and my mom just published a book, too.

MOVIES: This Is Spinal Tap, Wayne's World, Clerks, Borat, Annie Hall, Citizen Kane, Casablanca, The Seven Samurai, Catfish, Best of the Best 2, Auto Focus, What Planet Are You From?, Do The Right Thing, Religilous, Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind, Class Act, The King of Kong.

MUSIC: All kinds (I go to about 100 concerts a year). My favorite live venues are B.B. King Blues Club, any of the spots at Jazz at Lincoln Center, and Radio City Music Hall always has a special place in my heart. Webster Hall's a lot of fun, too.

SHOWS: The Simpsons (since day one), Curb Your Enthusiasm (ditto), Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Californication, Louie, Parks & Recreation, Community, Archer, Portlandia, American Dad!

FOOD: Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai, smoothies and whatever you'd like to make me. Love homemade.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends (the reason I'm here)
2. Humor
3. Music
4. Positivity
5. Learning new things
6. I'll tell you later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
One of the things I could never do without.

Also, there seems to be a lot of people on here with "taco" in their profile names...
On a typical Friday night I am
I treat every night like a Friday night. If you like concerts, Broadway, museums, films, parties, food/wine tastings, new adventures and more, let's get together Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm ready to fall in love.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're an attractive, quality gal who "gets it" and you like any of the stuff mentioned. Be bold and say hi. ;)