Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Minneapolis, MN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:26am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in the area for a few years now. I enjoy traveling, solving problems, and experiencing as much as I can. On the side I keep busy with design, side projects/toying with new tech, mtn and road biking, photography, and other activities.

I work as a technical lead at an advertising agency in downtown Minneapolis and I love what I do. In the last few years I have had the opportunity to be in Amsterdam, Germany, France, Ireland, South Korea, and Japan a couple times.

What am I looking for... An someone awesome that is a friend and partner for many great and glorious adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mainly working, trying to have fun, and learn/experience more. Really trying to travel more as well, at least one big trip a year. 2015... Peru and then maybe Costa Rica or maybe Tokyo again, we will see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out problems, learning new systems, maps and finding my way. Oh, and hopefully what I do for work a little. :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I am quiet, though not shy like some think. Or my t-shirts, I like to get fun ones (nerdy, goofy, designery, etc).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books => Design, Development, Fantasy, Science Fiction. Just finished A Storm of Swords and working on A Feast for Crows now.

Movies => Anything that keeps me entertained. Action, Fantasy, Comedy, Martial Arts. Big Hero 6, the new Batman series, Sweeney Todd, Star Wars, Sound of Music, Lord of the Rings, any Monty Python, and anything by Miyazaki.

TV => Mainly Netflix/Hulu, but I like The Walking Dead, Sherlock, Doctor Who, True Blood, House Hunters International, Avatar, Top Gear, Game of Thrones and some others.

Music => I listen to just about anything but some Rap/Hip Hop. My top genres are rock, electronica, and folk/bluegrass. I will go off on a J or K pop binge from time to time.

Lorde, Volbeat, Evanescence, Nightwish, KANA-BOON, Young Dubliners, Royal Blood, lynch., JUSTICE, and a ton more.

Food => I am not too picky. Thai, Mexican, Caribbean, Japanese, and so on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. Also new things to learn/do and places to explore with my camera.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour with work and/or hanging out with friends. Fail-safe is staying in with a movie or video games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to... \_(◕_◕)_/
I always like to meet new people, especially with similar interests and/or witty humor.