Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmurphy994

24 F Ashland, NH

My Details

Last Online
May 30, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jen.
I'm pretty blunt about everything. That makes it very hard for me to make friends. I'm honest to the point of rude, and that's something I'm trying to work on. Another thing I'm trying work on is my excessive use of the F-word...and any other swear.
I'm a self-proclaimed sapiophile and grammar-Nazi. Chances are, I'll ignore you if I have to decipher your message with my 14 year old niece. I'm well aware that this is a turn off.
I'm currently in an open relationship, and for those of you that might not be sure of what that means, it's a little bit like polyamory (poly: many, amory: loves...google it). The biggest difference is we're not dating other people, we're just sleeping with other people. There are rules, of course, and if you'd like to know more about it feel absolutely free to send me a message :).
That being said, I'm not here to find my one and only, I've already done that. I'm legitimately here for friends, and maybe, MAYBE casual sex.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in a community college, getting all of my Gen Ed classes out of the way. With hopes, I'll be getting accepted to UNH-Durham for their Linguistics program for the fall.
I'm currently in the process of attempting to buy a house with my best friend, and partner, Chris. I've known him since I was 13, and we have been on and off since then.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not much, actually. I'm kind of "okay" at a lot of things though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um. I suppose that I'm blunt, and I don't really care what people think of me. I'm outspoken, and I'd like to think I'm intelligent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Harry Potter Series, Anita Blake Series, A Time for Dancing, Lovely Bones...or basically anything. I try and read all the time, however school generally keeps me from doing that.
Movies:
I'll give anything a shot once. For favorites, I'd say the list is too long to put it up here. However, I apparently am not as movie savvy as I thought I was.
Shows:
Anything on BBC-America. Doctor Who, Merlin, Kitchen Nightmares, Top Gear...I also enjoy Lost Girl, OUaT, and my guilty pleasure is Glee.
Music:
This is possibly worse than movies and books combined. I love music with every fiber of my being. Everything from Mozart to Korn to Sara Bareilles to Of Monsters and Men.
Food:
As a rule, I'll try anything once. I quite enjoy edible food. I'd prefer no green peppers in anything, but I won't pick them out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop, mostly because it has all of my music and pictures on it.
Friends.
Family.
Food.
Water.
Air.
Definitely not in that order...and I'd hope most people would put food, water, and air...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School and my personal future. And worrying about that and everything else in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework, hanging out with my parents, or I'm out at my karaoke bar of choice, Jonathan's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only eat peas because my grandmother would beat my a$$ if I didn't.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.