Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmusk14

50 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys, some stories about me: I was known for my slide tackles in varsity soccer, I have a killer forehand in tennis, I know a little Spanish and a little French, I love to kiss, I've been lost on a subway in Moscow, love horses despite being bucked off a horse into a mud puddle my first ride. I like psychothriller movies but I'm not a psycho, I am fun and physically active. I am affectionate and generous, I love the beach and tan easily, I love the snow and miss having more of it, ... i'm looking for guys to date... ready for a relationship for sure, if the chemistry is right
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, as for my career - I'm head of federal government affairs for a health care company - challenging and interesting, never a dull day. Been with my current company since Sept 07. Having fun and enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I"m a great kisser; have a great forehand in tennis; make a smooth tasty martini; have an amazing memory; and I am affectionate, generous and fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I look Italian - probably my dark brown eyes, tan skin - and my youthful appearance. Told I have nice lips, legs, and chest too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For restaurants or drinks, Regent Thai, Duplex Diner, Ulah Bistro, Komi, Oya, Vidalia. Favorite shows include Project Runway, Meet the Press, NFL football, Glee, Seinfeld, and I have to admit I like some reality shows too. Love psychothriller movies, although i'm not psycho myself - also like dramas, comedies, and some off-beat movies too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, air conditioning (I get hot easily!), fresh pasta, an affectionate hug & kiss, and the beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either having dinner/drinks with close friends - or at a dinner party - or maybe at a happy hour after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't hear that well out of my right ear.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 31–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating