Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmvega

34 Charlestown, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I guess it's about time I update this thing, so here goes....

What updates do I need to make? Well, for starters, I finally ran the NYC marathon, so that was kind of a big deal. I'd been training for it for such a long time that it's definitely worth mentioning. Needless to say, I'm very much into an active lifestyle.

My job? I'm absolutely loving it. I've been lucky enough to find something I truly enjoy and have been enjoying since last May. I'd always wanted to do something related to medicine but, being an engineer, it was a bit tough to make that happen. Nowadays, I'm involved in the healthcare sector and I think it's as close as I can get to what I wanted so I'm really happy about that.

And about me...well this is the tricky one isn't it? I'll tell you this much. I try to be as down to earth as possible, as honest as can be, and as easy going as you'll ever meet. I'm always up to a good time and trying new things, and I guess that's pretty much what I'm looking for right now. As far as what I'm looking for? I suppose a partner in crime as everyone says. I love trying out new things and being active. I recently decided to take up rock climbing since if been meaning to try it for a log time so someone who would be spontaneous and willing to try anything at least once would be awesome. Sure, it'd be great to meet someone for the long run but, if I only happen to meet someone new to hang out with and have a good time with, that's already a win in my book. We'll see where this road leads I suppose.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've always though of my life as a bit like a puzzle and I've been slowly working on piecing it together. I recently graduated from grad school with my Masters in Engineering and have recently taken up a position working in the ealthcare sector. There are def some parts of the puzzle missing, but I like where things are going right now and find myself at a really good point in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm a good listener and that I'm really good at giving advice. I'd also like to think I'm really good at random trivia but the latest results at that latter one might make me question this thought.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Varies...but usually how young I look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll listen to just about anything hen it comes to music. Obviously I have some preferences but ill give anything a fair shot and try to appreciate it.
Some of my shows include Dexter, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Big Bang...to name a few. When it comes to movies, much like music, I'm fairly open on what I watch. Still, some of my recent favorites include Argo and Zero Dark Thirty.
Food...I'll give just about anything a try at least once. I do prefer spicy food though as well as Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the essential things in life, I don't think there's any thing that I can't live without. However, I will say that my family and friends take priority in my life. Everything else, I can replace so I'm sure I'd be ok without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A bit about the past, present, and future. Yes, a bit vague here but I guess there's not ONE thing that really consumes me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I may be playing vball, catching up with friends, or just staying in if the week has been long. I try to get out as much as I can and like doing things outside, specially in the summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually very willing to share just about anything, you just have to ask instead of me writing it down here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, energetic, and can have fun doing just about anything. I'm looking for someone that likes to stay active and can also be a bit adventurous and spontaneous. Feel free to get on touch if you're also just looking to meet new people.