Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Hilliard, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:41pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy going. I love to watch sports, into music, and like to read occasionally. I am also a picky eater but will try my best to accommodate to other people when going out. I like to travel, mainly in the U.S. My favorite travel spot is Orlando, FL, my parents own a condo down there and I have been going there since I was in grade school. The furthest I have traveled to is Puerto Rico.

Just moved to the Columbus area so I am hoping to meet someone that can show me around town.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in internal audit at a casino
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing golf and listening to others when they have a problem in there life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my laid back attitude, am organized, and very timely for things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are anything that involves golf or other sports related topics as well as books by Dan Brown. Favorite movies are action and comedies like Die Hard, Top Gun, Wedding Crashers, Jurrasic Park, and Happy Gilmore to name a few. Favorite music includes rock, classic rock, and rap anywhere from AC/DC, Guns and Roses, Tom Petty, Kid Rock, Linkin Park, Jimmy Buffett, to Kanye West and Jay-Z. My favorite food is pizza and pasta with marinara. My favorite shows include The Office, The Big Bang Theory, Agents of Shield, Eastbound & Down, Archer, Entourage, Chuck, and Parks and Rec.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Ipod, I like to listen to music to relax
2.) Golf Clubs, I have been playing since I was six
3.) TV, I love to watch sports, especially the Pittsburgh Steelers, Pittsburgh Penguins, the Pittsburgh Pirates, and the Orlando Magic.
4.) Phone
5.) My family and friends
6.) My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I will be doing in the future with my job, family, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home relaxing watching a movie or out with my friends at the bar to enjoy a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be alittle shy at first because I am afraid I might make a fool of myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your interested in meeting someone new.