Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmwguy

22 M Duluth, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Jeremy. I am currently attending UMD for a History/PoliSci double major. I am passionate about helping the community, and I actively volunteer. I love animals, anime, video games, and traveling. I also like camping, hiking, football, paintball, and just overall being adventurous. I am originally from the metro area, but I have spent most of my life living in Northern Minnesota.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a senior at the University of Minnesota: Duluth, going for a History and Political Science degree. My goal right now is to become a teacher, but I might also consider going to grad school. While I am currently unemployed, I am currently working as an intern for course credit. I try to spend as much of my free time having fun with my friends and family as I can, since school and work tend to keep me busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and helping my friends and family out with their problems. I also have a knack for memorizing random bits of information like trivia or song lyrics. I am a pretty good singer, but I tend to not show it off. Also, I can never seem to get lost no matter where I go, so long as I've been their once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall!!! I'm 6'6" (2m)
I've been told it's my eyes, because they change colors depending on my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love reading. My favorites are Harry Potter, LotR, Narnia, Sherlock Holmes, Dracula, and Hunger Games.

Movies: Harry Potter, Star Wars, anything by Marvel, The Dark Knight, Indiana Jones, Sherlock Holmes, Pirates of the Caribbean, and Fast and Furious.

Shows: Mythbusters, House, Dr. Who, Family Guy, Daily Show, Colbert Report, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Psych, Sherlock, tosh.o, and anime

Music: I like just about any kind of music. Maroon 5, Rascall Flatts, Skillet, Katy Perry, B.o.B, Ludachris, Carrie Underwood, Aerosmith, Beatles, Brad Paisley, Lindsey Sterling, Pentatonix, Three Days Grace, Good Charlotte, Lifehouse, Linkin Park, etc.

Food: My absolute favorite food is pizza :) I'm also a fan of Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
Video Games
Music
Books
Pizza
My Dog
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my friends having a good time, working at my job, or spending quality time with my family. Occasionally, I will just curl up and read a good book or watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't hide anything, so feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You think I'm a nice guy
*Your looking for a meaningful relationship
*You want someone that will treat you right