Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheDudeGuru

36 M Fenton, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open book so if there's anything you want to know ask! I find if you write to much people tend to skip around and if you don't write enough people think you aren't serious. Maybe you can help me find the right balance? What would you like me to add here?

I have two beautiful boys that I am blessed to see as often as I can. They mean the world to me. I love to have fun and go out but I'm also content curling up with a good book and a cup of coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Best Buy, operating a computer repair company from home on the side, and caring for my boys.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stupid trivia, being a dad, playing sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dislike this question because it sounds so self serving and it assumes too much but people tend to mention my eyes, humor, and intelligence.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without a lot but people like lists so here you go:

1. My sons
2. My job
3. Cellphone (tacky I know but it is what it is)
4. Someone to share my life with
5. My health
6. Having fun every once in a while. With friends, by myself, or other.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Me and my boys future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working (retail you know how that goes) or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't drive. I kinda have a phobia about it. It's something I'm working on and it does hamper my social life but I find it helps in the finding a partner area. Usually if they aren't judgmental about it that goes a long way in seeing what kind of person they are.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun. Are open minded. Are equally comfortable staying in watching a movie on the couch or going to a club. Funny but kind. Smart and sexy. Don't mind dating someone with kids. I'm a sucker for dimples.