Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jmzcrg

26 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm unpredictable, spontaneous, fun-loving, curious, interested in life, engaged, outgoing, athletic, and ambitious.

I'm known for my absurd sense of humour and inappropriate sarcasm - but despite my thick veneer of sarcasm, I'm also known as a caring and loyal friend.

My passions are social justice, contemporary art & design, cooking, and pugs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in law school, interested in pursuing something at the intersection of law, politics, and social justice. School aside, I spend my time chilling with friends, kicking around Toronto, checking out new bars and restaurants.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Sleeping in
Procrastinating
Adventuring
Taking risks
Sharing
Chasing my pug around the house in my underwear taking instagram photos of it
Aaaand I won a "top oralist" award at law school -- read into that whatever you'd like
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quirky, cute and fun-loving personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Authors: Ondaatje, Rohinton Mistry, Margaret Atwood, Dorris Lessing, Philip Pullman, Haruki Murakami, and Alice Munroe.

Movies: Star Wars, spy movies, documentaries, art films.

TV: Dexter, Weeds, Six Feet Under, the Sopranos, Damages.

Music: Massive Attack, Ratatat, Aparat, Modeselektor, Ani Difranco, Catherine MacLellan, Simon and Garfunkel, Radiohead, Boys Noize, Dixie Chicks, Joni Mitchell, Robyn, Pet Shop Boys and Royksopp.

I love all food, enjoy expanding my palate and will try everything at least once :) Sushi, steak, potatoes, all things seafood, pasta, noodles, and curry are some things I enjoy most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My headphones / music
Access to nature, the outdoors and the ocean
Good literature
Home cooking
... um... Water?
Friends :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, career, life aspirations, politics, being political, and architecture. I am constantly doodling and sketching out designs for houses :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing a whole range of things. From going out with friends, hitting the pub, dancing, staying in watching a nice film, cooking, studying if I am in university, and enjoying the beginning of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There may or may not be video footage out there of me dancing shirtless to Swedish dance-pop with my puppy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound interesting :)