Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jn141

24 Gaithersburg, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jake and I'm 22 years old. I just finished my first year of law school at Penn State and I am now back home working in Maryland for the summer. Before going to law school, I graduated from the University of Maryland.

While I'm originally from Maryland, I have moved around a lot over the years since my parents were in the military. In addition to Maryland, I've lived in Spain, Germany, Japan and California. Because I've moved around so much, I love to travel and experience new food and new cultures. I would consider myself very outgoing and always interested in meeting new people and trying new things.

My favorite hobbies are golf, traveling and attending sporting events. I am a huge Ravens and Orioles fan and now own season tickets to Penn State football. I normally spend my weekends with family and friends and enjoy going out in either Baltimore or D.C.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my first year of law school and am spending the summer interning here in Maryland. Once I graduate from law school, I hope to be able to move back to the D.C. area and start my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. I have a dry sense of humor which my friends and family seem to appreciate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am an incredibly laid back guy. I just love having a good time and there are very few things, if any, that stress me out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anchorman, Remembers the Titans and Miracle
Shows: Parks and Recreation, The Office and Mad Men, Walking Dead
Music: Mostly anything, but mainly country.
Food: Italian, Thai and Mexican (I will try anything at least once)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Ravens Football, Summer Concerts, Beach Vacations and Golf.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out having dinner and going out to bars with friends or maybe going to a baseball game
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in learning more about me.