Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:00am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I run the video production department and produce a tv show at an elementary school in Atlanta and I love it. That is a bad "summary" because it doesn't even begin to cover me, so keep reading, then send me a message, and then we'll grab coffee and you can truly get to know me. Haha :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Teaching and running the TV production studio at a private school in Vinings/Buckhead.
-I own a photography and video production company that does small business web commercials, weddings, fashion/family photography, music videos, etc. A
-Swimming, biking, kayaking, and lifting weights, yoga...
-Exploring/traveling, reading, grilling out, drinking good beer...
-Learned how to surf last summer in France! Spent a month in Europe traveling around with friends and had an amazing time swimming, paddle boarding, kayaking, boating, snorkeling, etc. on the Mediterranean.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching and working with kids, learning new things, exploring new places, listening, keeping plants alive... I've recently had multiple people who have been very impressed with my fire-building skills...haha...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shaved head? Freckles (in the summer). :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been really into financial/productivity books lately. Sounds lame I know, but they're very motivating.

Too many to list. Orrrr....I'm just being lazy.

Dexter, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Madmen, Parks and Rec

Black Keys, M83, Bon Iver, Iron and Wine, Washed Out, The XX, Death Cab for Cutie, The Decemberists, The Civil Wars, The Avett Brothers, Radiohead, Arcade Fire, Foo Fighters, The Shins, Mumford and Sons

I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to food. I'll try anything once! Love Mexican, Indian, Vietnamese, Ethiopian, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My family & friends
-Music (live and otherwise...)
-Exercise (Swimming, lifting weights, yoga)
-Grilling out
-My big soft bed
-A new challenge/adventure
-Teaching kids
-My calendar alarms that go off on my phone reminding me of meetings/events.

Is that 6?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Where I would travel if I had endless amounts of money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and recovering from the week, at a movie or hanging out with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've dressed up as a woman for Halloween on more than one occasion... :) That's hot, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sweet, confident, smart, caring, laid back, fit/athletic, and have an awesome sense of humor. Or if you aren't those things, but somehow are still awesome. ;)