Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jnamrefiel

30 Tulsa, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is tryin to get back where I was a couple years ago. Didn't quite go how I expected after school, but oh well. I'm a easy going kind hearted man. Loves to stay home as much as going out. Loves movies n bein with family or friends. Id have to say I'm not typical in different ways.

.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have got my life back on track and doing pretty well for myself i think at least. Good job, my own and place and vehicle. I am working in the field i went to Spartan College for and typically would i say enjoy it, however at time not so much but i believe that's the case for nearly everyone .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding and being able to talk about it, figuring people out, conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have so many favorite movies it just aing funny. I love chinese, mexican, american, and some itallian foods. I mainly lsiten to country music but am open to most types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, phone, car. I know it is not 6 but oh well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future mostly and the things going on around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever i can find that entertains me really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For any reason at all!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!