Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jnaughton86

28 M Cape Coral, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Joe, and I'm a single father of three beautiful daughters ages 11, 6, and 3. Most of my time revolves around them, whether it's swimming in the pool, playing barbies, or watching princess movies, being a dad is my favorite thing in life. While I really enjoy all of those things, I miss not having someone in my life who I can relate to and talk to. I had my oldest at a young age so it forced me to grow up quickly. I would ideally like to meet someone that I can connect with on many different levels.

I'm big on family. I have a large extended family that I see often, so they play a big role in my life. I have a great sense of humor, though I'm starting to get the feeling that that may not be coming across in this profile. I'm respectful and courteous, I believe in opening doors and pulling out chairs for a woman. I also believe in paying for my date, so the good news is, even if we don't hit it off, you'll still get a free meal. :) I make a good impression on people, other people's parents love me. I am fiercely loyal to the people I hold dear.

I love sports, especially baseball. I'm originally from Long Island, so I'm a Yankees and Jets fan and love to go to games when I have the chance. I'm not a big drinker but I love a good beer. I love to be by the water or on the boat. I am in no way a country boy. I don't have a lifted truck, and I don't go hunting or mudding. I much prefer the fast pace of a city than the relaxed pace and predictable nature of a small town.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a small water treatment company.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I'm an excellent speller. I'm a great dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, because it doesn't stay hidden for very long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of non-fiction. Mostly biographies, but also anything by Neil DeGrasse Tyson. My all time favorite book though is Catcher in the Rye. I read it at a time in my life when I thought that Holden Caulfield could have been molded after me.
I enjoy almost every genre of film except horror movies. I just don't find them interesting or entertaining. I also detest anything by Michael Bay.
I listen to a lot of different music just depending on my mood and who I'm with. The only music I don't enjoy is hardcore metal. More specifically, I generally have altNation on my satellite radio in the truck.
Seafood is definitely my favorite, but I also love barbecue.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my iPhone, my Jeep, my laptop, coffee, and chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If every decision I make will be the best option for my children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home, but occasionally I like to go to a good bar with a good friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I say that my favorite movie is The Godfather, but in actuality it's probably The Incredibles.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't mind that I have children and that they are my first priority. If you have a good sense of humor and a keen intellect. If you want to take things slow and really get to know each other. Most importantly, if you are shorter than me!