Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jnazmraz

27 F Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My family, first and foremost, is incredibly important to me. They mean the world to me and I don't know what I would do without them.
My friends are my lifeline. They keep me sane and always help remind me that I need to have a little fun, but mostly, we've always got each others' backs.
Music and art are two things that I could never live without. No matter how crazy things are, these are the things that give me peace of mind.

I love going to concerts, movies, out for a drink, museums, or a walk by the lakefront, but I am also the girl who doesn't mind spending a night at home and just watching a movie. I am also a strong supporter of the Home teams :) I may not always understand everything that's going on in a game, but the Pack, Brew Crew, & Bucks have my eternal love and support, through the good times and the bad.

I'm looking for someone who is genuine. I want to be with someone who wants to be with me just as much, who's caring, considerate, and gets along well with my family. Really, a best friend, with bonuses :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am working 2 jobs, part time secretary and server, and enrolled in school to get my Masters.
I’m really good at
Making people comfortable, or at least trying to. I make conversation and talk, tying to make people feel welcome. I'm really good at listening. I've been called Dr. Phyllus because I'm always the friend lending an ear and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smile, or my friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
**I've recently rekindled a romance with reading and I'm trying to do it more. Good for the brain.....Right now I'm reading the "50 Shades" series, I'll read some of the articles in Rolling Stone every couple weeks. I also just started a satirical memoir called "Take Your Shirt Off and Cry".
**My movie taste is a bit all over the place. Some of my favorites include: Billy Madison, the Pirates of the Caribbean trilogy, Just Friends, (500) Days of Summer, Anchorman, and Mean Girls.
**My mom's homemade Italian is the best food ever cooked, but Mexican can be good every once in a while too...and watermelon.
**My Music = My Life. I have an eclectic taste in that too. I listen to a lot of things, but I have specifics too. I really enjoy old big band jazz and pop (esp. Dean Martin, Tony Bennett, & Frank Sinatra). I also like classic rock (the Beatles, Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, Eric Clapton, Bob Dylan). I listen to what I classify as alternative pop folk rock (Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, Guster). Lately, I've been slowly getting into the Indie scene. I'm really enjoying Mumford & Sons, The Black Keys, Fitz & the Tantrums, and a few random here and there.*just to give you a sampling* - But no matter what I'm listening to, it always seems to sound best on vinyl.
** I have recently realized that I watch too much TV, however, it's usually at night before bed and not during the day. I either DVR or watch Conan on a nightly basis. I also like Community, the Soup, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Sex & the City, One Tree Hill (what can I say, I'm loyal), Glee, Nurse Jackie, The Big C, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, and occasionally trashy reality (especially VH1 dating shows, Celebrity Rehab, and Jersey Shore every now and then.) Antiques Roadshow and certain things on the History Channel are pretty awesome too!
The six things I could never do without
(in no particular order)
Music
Family
Sleep
Laughter
Smiling
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
hmmmm.....i think about a lot of things a lot of the time, so you might just need to ask
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working. But after, depends on the night - could be relaxing at home watching TV or grabbing a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be very private if I admitted it online now would it?
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'll light my fire