Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jncampb

33 New Albany, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the fun, witty, sarcastic 3rd wheel that keeps my married friends from killing each other. I'm terrible at RSVP'ing but I always show up and crank the volume to 11.

I tend to be very selective when it comes to friends and relationships, I firmly believe in quality not quantity. I don't really date around, I'm interested in committed relationships and I am as loyal as they come.

I like to exercise my brain as well as my body. I'm always looking to learn new things and I like to express myself creatively.

I'm looking for someone who can challenge me and likes to be challenged in return. I would like my partner to care about their health, be physically active, and enjoy outdoor activities. Take jokes, make jokes, roll your eyes then laugh when things get inappropriate. I'm looking for my reason to stop looking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Yard work in the spring. Pools, lakes, & beaches in the summer. College football in the fall. Holidays, family, & skiing in the winter.

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Racquet sports, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If I'm not busy building custom cornhole boards I have been known to turn antiques and found objects into furniture and functional art.

More importantly I've mastered the art of the back-handed high five, only used when appropriate.

I'm pretty much the best person I know at coming up with highly inappropriate bar trivia team names.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I appreciate the fact that OKC realizes I have plural things going for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There isn't a sport or documentary I won't watch. ESPN, ESPN2, Discovery Channel, History Channel, A&E, HGTV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been in Sports Illustrated before...not the swimsuit edition.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!